Chapter Leaders & Contacts

Chapter Leaders

 


President: L.R. "Skip" Nault 
2722 Taylor Dr.
 Wooster, OH 44691
 bugmanosu@gmail.com
 End of Term: 9/30/2019

 

Vice President: Steve Slack
4545 Huntington Woods
Wooster, OH 44691
steven.a.slack@gmail.com
End of Term: 10/30/19

 

Secretary: Randy Rowe
1239 Kieffer St
 Wooster, OH 44691
 rowe926@gmail.com
 End of Term: 10/30/2019

 

 

Treasurer: Renee Jackwood
807 W. Hutton
Wooster, OH 44691
jackwood.2@osu.edu
End of Term: 10/30/19

Chapter Contacts

Past President
Floyd Schanbacher
2066E Messner Rd
Wooster, OH 44691
fischanbacher@gmail.com
Director
Roger Stevens
5731 Brinker St. SW
Navarre, OH 44662
rswu8g@gmail.com
End of Term: 10/30/23
Director
 Paul Swarmer
 147 S Milton St
 Smithville, OH 44677
 pbsphoto@sssnet.com
 End of Term: 10/30/2023
Director
 Nick Wisda
 2196 Township Highway 55
 Nevada, OH 44849
 nwisda@hotmail.com
 End of Term: 10/30/2023
Director
 John Little
 83949 Beall Rd.
 Cadiz, OH 43907
 rattrapper@tusco.net
 End of Term: 10/30/2019
Director
 John Weeks
 3944 Creek Rd
 Sunbury, OH 43074
 jwfish615@gmail.com
 End of Term: 10/30/2019
Director
 David Wiesenberg
 1276 Scenic Heights Dr
 Wooster, OH 44691
 david@woosterbook.com
 End of Term: 10/30/2019
Director
 Mike Dull
 990 Knoll St SE
 North Canton, OH 44709
 mdull@neo.rr.com
 End of Term: 10/30/2021
Director
 Bob McFarland
 6164 Dodge Rd SW
 Canton, OH 44706
 mcfarlandrwm@yahoo.com
 End of Term: 10/30/2021
Director
 Jerry Polen
 1836 Summerchase Rd NE
 Canton, OH 44721
 jpolen1@neo.rr.com
 End of Term: 10/30/2021
Newsletter Editor
 Nick Wisda
 2196 Township Highway 55
 Nevada, OH 44849
 nwisda@hotmail.com